Skip Navigation
Print Share

AFP Volusia/Flagler Chapter, 2016 Board of Directors


President - Yoon Choi
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

President-Elect - Vacant

Treasurer - Judy Haydt Judith.D'
Daytona State College

Secretary - Rebecca Bower
Flagler County Education Foundation

Program Chair -  Hardy Smith
Hardy Smith Consulting

Membership Chair - Susan Moor  
Easter Seals

Communications Chair - Monica Mitry
Museum of Arts & Sciences 

National Philanthropy Day Chair - Vacant

Past President/Governance Chair - Susan Moor  
Easter Seals

Ethics/Diversity Chair - Jeanne Griffith
Florida United Methodist Children's Home