Skip Navigation
Print Share

AFP Volusia/Flagler Chapter, 2016 Board of Directors

 

President - Yoon Choi  choiy3@erau.edu
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

President-Elect - Vacant

Treasurer - Judy Haydt Judith.D'Aprile-Haydt@daytonastate.edu
Daytona State College

Secretary - Rebecca Bower bowerr@flaglerschools.com
Flagler County Education Foundation

Program Chair -  Hardy Smith hardy@hardysmith.com
Hardy Smith Consulting

Membership Chair - Susan Moor SMoor@esvf.org  
Easter Seals

Communications Chair - Monica Mitry monica@moas.org
Museum of Arts & Sciences 

National Philanthropy Day Chair - Vacant

Past President/Governance Chair - Susan Moor SMoor@esvf.org  
Easter Seals

Ethics/Diversity Chair - Jeanne Griffith  jeanne.griffith@fumch.org
Florida United Methodist Children's Home